atten ….. Robert Stephen Morton

Home Forums Public Forums General Plumbing atten ….. Robert Stephen Morton

Viewing 11 reply threads
  • Author

Bob,

Do you know of the name of any company that installs toilet exhaust systems that connect direct to the flush pipe. Ummmm needs to be in Brisbane tho. ???

Thanks

Bob in the South

DISCLAIMER

All advice is given with-out seeing the job, and hence all advice MUST be taken as advice with limited knowledge on the exact situation. NO responsibility can or will be taken. And yes, I am a licensed Plumber and Drainer with my own business in Brisbane Australia

Avatar photoRobert Stephen Morton
        Participant

Bungie. Call Bruce from Odour Out in Brisbane Phone 32456522.

Regards Bob from Paradise. (north Qld)

Participant

Bungie. You werent thinking when you posted the last post were you, you know that Sylvan is just waiting to find that we Ausies are Human after all, I of course dont need such contraptions as the product that I dispose of in the Loo doesnt stink anyway.
            Regards Bob

Participant

and the sun shines out of my unit, so that makes us two perfect ??? LOL

Participant

Ohh, and thanks for the info

Participant

Last one for here.

40c tomorrow, and twelve nights straight of not getting below 22c.

hottest period in Brisbane since 1905

Participant

In reply to message posted by Robert Stephen Morton:
                    Bungie. You werent thinking when you posted the last post were you, you know that Sylvan is just waiting to find that we Ausies are Human after all, I of course dont need such contraptions as the product that I dispose of in the Loo doesnt stink anyway.
                    Regards Bob

Bob I was not going to address this post as it was to another BUT you did mention my name kind sir.

So since you opened the door here I am

In the early 1950”s American Standard toilet had a model called the VENT away.