Master Plumber test

Home Forums Archives Old Bulletin Board Archives Master Plumber test

Viewing 44 reply threads
  • Author

I am now studying to take my Master Plumber test in New Orleans. Can anyone give the names of books that might help me to past the test. Thank you for your help in advance.

Participant
          Participant

: I am now studying to take my Master Plumber test in New Orleans. Can anyone give the names of books that might help me to past the test. : Thank you for your help in advance.Try contacting the local branch of the PHCC for the information you need. http://www.i1.com/phcc/phcc.htmlKen

Participant

: : I am now studying to take my Master Plumber test in New Orleans. Can anyone give the names of books that might help me to past the test. : : Thank you for your help in advance.: Try contacting the local branch of the PHCC for : the information you need. : http://www.i1.com/phcc/phcc.html: Ken I recommend becoming familiar with the BOCA Plumbing code Book. My Masters test refered to this book through out. Good Luck !

Participant

: : I am now studying to take my Master Plumber test in New Orleans. Can anyone give the names of books that might help me to past the test. : : Thank you for your help in advance.: Try contacting the local branch of the PHCC for : the information you need. : http://www.i1.com/phcc/phcc.html: KenI need some info on the N.J. Master Plumbeers test.

Participant

I have great books here in Montreal to really make sure that you past your plumbers test for sure. I personally studied the book,and passed my test.

Participant

: I have great books here in Montreal to really make sure that you past your plumbers test for sure. : I personally studied the book,and passed my test.I am looking for an apptitude test to help me study and I would like to know what kind of math I should know for the test.

Participant