Plumbing Codes

Home Forums Archives Old Bulletin Board Archives Plumbing Codes

Viewing 34 reply threads
  • Author

I am a plumbing codes instructor in the state Kentucky, U.S.A. if you could give me information on your plumbing codes I think my class would find this quite interesting.Thank youBeavis 123P.S. this is my sons screen name.

Participant

: I am a plumbing codes instructor in the state Kentucky, U.S.A. if you could give me information on your plumbing codes I think my class would find this quite interesting.: Thank you: Beavis 123: P.S. this is my sons screen name.

Participant

:Our current codes are AS3900 and cover water supply drainage storm water sanitary stack work gas fitting is covered under the Natural Gas Company.

Participant

: I am a plumbing codes instructor in the state Kentucky, U.S.A. if you could give me information on your plumbing codes I think my class would find this quite interesting.: Thank you: Beavis 123: P.S. this is my sons screen name.Ineed to know oregons codes

Participant

I have been the plumbing inspector for the City of Galesburg for 12 years. I would be glad to help you with your research. How can I best be of assistance?

Participant

: I am a plumbing codes instructor in the state Kentucky, U.S.A. if you could give me information on your plumbing codes I think my class would find this quite interesting.: Thank you: Beavis 123: P.S. this is my sons screen name.

Participant

: I have been the plumbing inspector for the City of Galesburg for 12 years. : I would be glad to help you with your research. : How can I best be of assistance? : :

Participant